vastlogic.blogg.se

Cibos waynesburg menu
Cibos waynesburg menu






cibos waynesburg menu

The salad was just a bunch of iceberg lettuce thrown on a plate and drown in sliced canned olives. All of these items seemed to be of the same wholesale distributor quality. Since our party was quite large I looked around the table and noticed that the popcorn shrimp, the chicken tenders, the chicken parmesan, the cheese sticks, the crab cakes, and the calamari. The veal patty was one of those shaped, breaded & frozen portions that I can get from any wholesale distributor like Gordon Food Service ( GFS) or others. What arrived was disappointing once again.

cibos waynesburg menu

(my dreams of fine Italian dining were dwindling quickly) So for my main I ordered another classic Italian specialty, veal parmesan.

cibos waynesburg menu

(most fine dining Italian restaurants serve risotto at the top and bottom of each hour) my waitress had no idea what risotto even was. When My waitress arrived I asked her at what times the risotto is served. The rolls were cold, bland & tasted of nothing. Upon arriving at Cibo’s I was presented with a basket of their «famous» homemade dinner rolls. Ciao’s sign boasts as being «fine dining», I’ve eaten at fine dining Italian restaurants and this place is about as far from fine as you can get. (I know some Italians who may take exception with that claim) I have eaten at Cibo’s three times, not because I wanted to, but because I had this place forced on me as a location for family birthday parties. Welcome to Cibo’s «fine» Italian dining, in the «Spaghetti Capital of the World», Waynesburg, Ohio.








Cibos waynesburg menu